Bookish · Books

Spring Covers



It’s officially spring!  Even though it doesn’t quite feel like spring here yet, I thought I’d try to get myself into the mood by finding book covers that make me think of spring.  I searched through my books to find the covers that most reminded me of spring because I thought that, by making this post the first of what I hope to be many to come, I could find some sort of blogging inspiration.

While these aren’t necessarily books I’ll read this spring–or even books that are remotely about spring–I like their covers and think they have a nice spring-y feel to them.  So, here they are!
*These are the ones I’ve read.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Spring Covers

  1. A very bright start, congratulations! I look forward to seeing your summer selection. The thought and care you put into this makes me wonder, might we also see some bookspine poetry?

    Like

Leave a Reply

